• Welcome to Elio Owners! Join today, registration is easy!

You can register using your Google, Facebook, or Twitter account, just click here.

Sec Filing- Form 1-sa

Rob Croson

Elio Addict
Reaction score
A quick perusal doesn't show anything all that interesting. This only covers the period ending June 30, 2017. The information contained was already made available in the NASDAQ filing a couple weeks ago.

4matic

Elio Addict
Reaction score
I studied the report at length last night...

Basically insolvent by all metrics...

The current SEC filing indicates they only have about 40K in liquid cash...

If you read between the lines...Stu holds all the cards...

If Elio is able to raise any more capital... a large chunk of it will end up going to Stu to repay his loans...

FYI... this report stated the financial conditions as of June 30th...so you have to assume the business metrics have continued to deteriorate...

BaldGuy

Elio Addict
Reaction score
The current SEC filing indicates they only have about 40K in liquid cash...
According to the link, it appears more like 4,444 down from 120,206 at end of last year. Least its not 6,666.

I have as much cash as an entire corporation now, without the 83 million liabilities, so feel good about that.

Donnyboy

Elio Addict
Reaction score
More from the S-1 filing: https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1531266/000156761917001564/s001747x1_s1.htm
Page 37: