• Welcome to Elio Owners! Join today, registration is easy!

You can register using your Google, Facebook, or Twitter account, just click here.

1/16/2016 Letter From Paul Elio

wayne kemp

Elio Addict
Reaction score
Dear Elio Family:

When I started Elio Motors, I always thought the most gratifying part of the experience would be seeing the vehicle go from concept to reality. After all, I’m an engineer. That’s what we do. We dream big and turn those dreams into a product people can use, enjoy, even love.

But, a funny thing has happened on our journey. The real gratifying part of building a vehicle from scratch has been meeting the thousands of fans across the country who understand and support our mission. The people who have made reservations, or even just the ones who come to events with enthusiasm have altered my world view.

Nothing is more important than supporters like you.

With that in mind, since our inception we have adopted transparency as one of our core values. Keeping our customers up to date in a timely manner on our progress is incredibly important to our mission.